The Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Ulrik Grönvall, Portfolio Manager, Swedbank Robur, Sweden;
  • John Strömgren, Fund Manager, Carnegie Fonder; Sweden;
  • Thomas Ehlin, Corporate Governance, Fourth National Pension Fund (AP4), Sweden; and
  • Magnus Mandersson, Chairman of the Board, Karnov Group AB (publ).


Ulrik Grönvall has been appointed the Chairman of the Nomination Committee.


Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee. Such proposals should be received no later than 31 December 2022 to ensure that the proposals can be considered by the Nomination Committee. Other proposals for Annual General Meeting (AGM) must be received no later than 22 March 2023, i.e. seven weeks before the AGM which is planned to take place on 10 May 2023. Formal notice of the AGM will be published at the latest four weeks prior to the AGM.


The nomination committee can be contacted using the following address: 

For more information, please contact:
Erik Berggren, Head of Investor Relations
Telephone: +46 707 597 668

This information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact persons set out above, on 10 October 2022 at 13:00 CEST.