The Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Michael Oliveros, Director of Global Equities, M&G Investments, United Kingdom;
  • Thomas Ehlin, Corporate Governance, Fourth National Pension Fund, Sweden;
  • Ulrik Grönvall, Corporate Governance, Swedbank Robur, Sweden; and
  • Magnus Mandersson, Chairman of the Board, Karnov Group AB (publ).

Mr. Michael Oliveros is the Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee. Such proposals should be received no later than 31 December 2020 to ensure that the proposals can be considered by the Nomination Committee. Other proposals for Annual General Meeting (AGM) must be received no later than 17 March 2021, i.e. seven weeks before the AGM which is planned to take place on 5 May 2021. Formal notice of the AGM will be published at the latest four weeks prior to the AGM.

The nomination committee can be contacted using the following address:

For more information, please contact:
Erik Berggren, Investor Relations Specialist
+45 52 19 65 52

This information was submitted for publication at 08.00 CEST on 6 October 2020.