The Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Ulrik Grönvall, Portfolio Manager, Swedbank Robur, Sweden;
  • Isak Lenholm, Analyst, Carnegie Fonder; Sweden;
  • Ted Keith, Portfolio Manager, Long Path Partners, USA; and
  • Magnus Mandersson, Chairman of the Board, Karnov Group AB (publ).

Ulrik Grönvall has been appointed the Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee. Such proposals should be received no later than 31 December 2023 to ensure that the proposals can be considered by the Nomination Committee. Other proposals for Annual General Meeting (AGM) must be received no later than 20 March 2024, i.e. seven weeks before the AGM which is planned to take place on 8 May 2024. Formal notice of the AGM will be published at the latest four weeks prior to the AGM.

The nomination committee can be contacted using the following address: