Further, the Nomination Committee proposes an unchanged number of Board members. Other proposals from the Nomination Committee and the Committee´s motivated statement will be presented in connection with the notice of the Annual General Meeting.

Karnov Group’s Nomination Committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2021 consists of Magnus Mandersson, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Karnov Group, and representatives from large shareholders: Michael Oliveros, Chairman of the Nomination Committee (M&G Investments), Thomas Ehlin (Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund) and Ulrik Grönvall (Swedbank Robur).

For more information:
For more information, please contact the Nomination Committee via Erik Berggren, via telephone +45 52 19 65 52 or e-mail erik.berggren@karnovgroup.com.

This information was submitted for publication at 11.00 CET on 8 February 2021.